Instagram Feed

Events under 'Pentwater Events'
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

The Knitters Club

knit1

Pentwater Library

231-869-8581

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until October 17, 2018

Bingo

Bingo

Friday, October 19, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 14, 2018

Bingo

Bingo

Friday, October 26, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 14, 2018

Trick or Treating in Pentwater

6pm Donuts and Cider at the Pentwater Fire Department

6-8pm Trick or Treating in Pentwater

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

In the News

In the News TV FB WEB Chamber

Thursday, November 01, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 01, 2018

Bingo

Bingo

Friday, November 02, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 14, 2018

Veteran's Day Assembly & Breakfast

Veteran's Day Assembly & Breakfast will be held on Friday, NOVEMBER 9, 2018 at 8:30 a.m.

Pentwater Public Schools

231-869-4100 

Friday, November 09, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Bingo

Bingo

Friday, November 09, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 14, 2018

Book Discussion Group

bookgroup

Monday, November 12, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2019

Bingo

Bingo

Friday, November 16, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 14, 2018

Bingo

Bingo

Friday, November 23, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 14, 2018

Merchant Open Houses

Merchant Open Houses

Nov 24 at 12pm - 6pm

Nov 25 at 12pm-4pm

Open houses for the Merchants with refreshments, food, and in store specials. Shop Local.

Saturday, November 24, 2018 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until November 25, 2018

Merchant Open Houses

Merchant Open Houses

Nov 24 at 12pm - 6pm

Nov 25 at 12pm-4pm

Open houses for the Merchants with refreshments, food, and in store specials. Shop Local.

Sunday, November 25, 2018 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until November 25, 2018

Bingo

Bingo

Friday, November 30, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 14, 2018

Christmas Craft Fair

December 1st

9am-3pm

Pentwater Public Schools

600 E. Park St.

231-869-4100

Saturday, December 01, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

In the News

In the News TV FB WEB Chamber

Thursday, December 06, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Month until December 01, 2018

Bingo

Bingo

Friday, December 07, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 14, 2018

C.O.V.E. Afternoon Tea

At Cottages Clubhouse, Pentwater

December 8th - 1:30-4pm

Saturday, December 08, 2018 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Book Discussion Group

bookgroup

Monday, December 10, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2019

Bingo

Bingo

Friday, December 14, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 14, 2018

Search Calendar

Contact Us

TEL: 231-869-4150

ADDRESS: 324 S Hancock St. 
               Pentwater, MI  49449

EMAIL: travelinfo@pentwater.org

Get Social

  • [javascript protected email address]

Newsletter Subscribe

Click HERE for the Mailing List sign up form.